pots shop

What Customers Say

various reviews from our satisfied customers from around the web

"A brilliant day out, great value for money, we really enjoyed spending the whole day being creative & having something to show for it at the end! I plan to go back for the next mosaic class :)"

Full-Day Beginners Pottery and Mosaics Course (11/04/12)

"Overall 3 / 3 My 8 year old son has never been so quiet for so long loved painting his own design well worth the money ! Liked: Pancakes and friendly service"

Google User Review (08/07/12)

"Visited Pots and Pancakes on a friends recommendation and loved it. I got a hand and foot print done on a ceramic tile of my 6 week old baby. Collected it this week and its fab, a real keep sake. Loads of different things to paint so will definitely go back again for more..."

Review from Emma in february 2012

"Had an excellent time in the school holidays. I went with my twin boys and a friend n her little boy who was only 4 but we all had a great time. The pancakes with hot cherries and ice cream were delicious!"

Great day for the children to do something unusual (05/05/12)

"We ended up trying 8 of the pancakes all lovely, had great fun painting we will be back !"

Drop in Visit (26/04/12)

"Such a friendly place and really good fun and accessible for anyone. A great day out and delicious lunch!!"

Full-Day Beginners Pottery and Mosaics Course (9/05/12)

"Pots & pancakes is a fab place to spend a few hours. The pancakes are yummy and the kids loved doing some painting. the staff are so friendly. and helpful, giving us different ideas of what we could write on our little ones' artwork. we will definitely be visiting again and would recommend to anyone"

Drop in visit (21/12/11)

"Really enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere. Lovely buffet meal."

Full-Day Beginners Pottery and Mosaics Course (12/06/12)